top of page

November 19, 2018 - Publishing New Music

We have exciting news! Zene is officially publishing several new singles! Here are our singles: "Summer Groove," "An American Dream," "Love the Life," "Where Are You Now," "A Little Bit Dangerous," "Best Friend," and "Keep Reaching Farther." Listen to several of these songs now under the MUSIC tab here on our website. Stay tuned as we share our entire music collection with you all soon! Thank you for your support, and we hope you enjoy our music!

bottom of page